Overstock

Shop Overstock.com and find the best online deals on everything for your home and your family. We work every day to bring you discounts on new products across our entire store.

Shop by department

Earn cash back in select departments

Department Cash Back
Bedding Up to 5.3%
Furniture Up to 5.3%
Gifts & Flowers Up to 5.3%
Home & Garden Up to 5.3%
Pet Supplies Up to 5.3%
Warranties Up to 5.3%
Jewelry & Watches Up to 3.3%
Luggage & Bags Up to 5.3%
Baby Up to 2.0%
Worldstock Up to 3.3%
Clothing & Shoes Up to 2.0%
Crafts & Sewing Up to 2.0%
Health & Beauty Up to 2.0%
Office Supplies Up to 2.0%
Sports & Toys Up to 2.0%
Books & Media Up to 0.7%
Clearance Items Up to 0.7%
Electronics Up to 0.7%

Show All Show Fewer Departments

Cash back is not available within the following categories: Affinity Offers (Military, First Responder & Student)
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on August 16, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $14.26 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on August 08, 2016
    I just got a discount at Overstock and earned $3.00 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Overstock
    on July 30, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $0.26 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Overstock
    on July 07, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $1.17 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on May 27, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $1.00 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on March 25, 2016
    I just got a responder discount at Overstock and earned $6.04 in cash back. Had a little issue but customer service was outstanding!
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on March 12, 2016
    I just got a teacher discount at Overstock and earned $2.23 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 25, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $0.23 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 23, 2016
    I loved getting cash back on my new fluffy sheep skin white rug from Overstock.com! Thanks, ID.me!
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 18, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $6.84 in cash back. Combine with their rewards program and free shipping. It's wonderful.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 16, 2016
    Military program at Overstock is awesome. great perks and the furniture really high quality. Will be back again for sure.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 16, 2016
    I just got a discount at Overstock and earned $1.56 in cash back.
Need help? Contact us!