• 4
    Review for Overstock
    on September 24, 2016
    I just got a discount at Overstock and earned $47.40 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on September 22, 2016
    Just received a 9x12 rug from overstock. The colors were black, grey and white and matched with our contemporary living room. The wool pile was tight lush and exactly as pictured. For $318 it was a steal.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on August 16, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $17.09 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on August 16, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $14.26 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on August 08, 2016
    I just got a discount at Overstock and earned $3.00 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Overstock
    on July 30, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $0.26 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Overstock
    on July 07, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $1.17 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on May 27, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $1.00 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on March 25, 2016
    I just got a responder discount at Overstock and earned $6.04 in cash back. Had a little issue but customer service was outstanding!
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on March 12, 2016
    I just got a teacher discount at Overstock and earned $2.23 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 25, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $0.23 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 23, 2016
    I loved getting cash back on my new fluffy sheep skin white rug from Overstock.com! Thanks, ID.me!
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 18, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Overstock and earned $6.84 in cash back. Combine with their rewards program and free shipping. It's wonderful.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 16, 2016
    Military program at Overstock is awesome. great perks and the furniture really high quality. Will be back again for sure.
  • 5
    Review for Overstock
    on February 16, 2016
    I just got a discount at Overstock and earned $1.56 in cash back.