• 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on January 27, 2018
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $8.10 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on October 17, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $1.48 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on October 16, 2017
    I just got a responder discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $1.42 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on August 16, 2017
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $5.89 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on June 22, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $7.20 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on June 13, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $14.39 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on May 29, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $3.28 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on April 15, 2017
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $5.09 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on February 04, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $5.40 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on January 10, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $7.15 in cash back. I used to shop in the nearby outlet store, but the selection online is amazing.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on January 08, 2017
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $0.79 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on January 07, 2017
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $11.26 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on December 28, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $3.24 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on December 20, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $3.60 in cash back.
  • 3
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on December 13, 2016
    I just got a responder discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $4.05 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on November 08, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $32.88 in cash back. I'm so glad that Columbia Sportswear is partnering with ID.me. We really need warm and waterproof clothing in this wet and cold Western Washington climate.
  • 4
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on October 21, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $7.88 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on October 03, 2016
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $2.16 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on August 31, 2016
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $10.86 in cash back. I love this reward.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on August 29, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $5.68 in cash back. I wear Columbia Sportswear for work, hiking and between Scuba Dives to protect myself from the Florida sun. It's comfortable, true to fit and stays looking like new even after 2 years of use. Unless your hike takes you through a field of Saw Palmettos... then all bets are off. :-)
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on August 08, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $8.33 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on July 29, 2016
    I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $5.81 in cash back.
  • 4
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on July 09, 2016
    I normally like shopping online, i wear enough Columbia clothes I know the size and get what I expect. I just got a military discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $4.27 in cash back.
  • 5
    Review for Columbia Sportswear
    on July 06, 2016
    I just got a discount at Columbia Sportswear and earned $2.11 in cash back.